We've updated our Terms of Use. You can review the changes here.

Lonely No More

by MC ZULU & The Drastics

  • Record/Vinyl + Digital Album

    Pressed on green marbled vinyl with gold & black labels.

    Includes unlimited streaming of Lonely No More via the free Bandcamp app, plus high-quality download in MP3, FLAC and more.
    ships out within 5 days

      $6 USD or more 

    You own this  


  • Digital Album
    Streaming + Download

    Includes high-quality download in MP3, FLAC and more. Paying supporters also get unlimited streaming via the free Bandcamp app.
    Purchasable with gift card

      name your price

    You own this




released November 1, 2009

MC ZULU - Vocals
Anthony Abbinanti - Drums, Percussion
Brian Citro - Guitar
Chris Merrill - Bass
Elliot Ross - Hammond Organ, Stick Guitar
Tom Riley - Tenor Sax
Andrew Zelm - Trombone

Engineered & Produced by A. Abbinanti.
Lyrics written by Dominique Rowland.
Music written by A. Abbinanti & The Drastics.
Arranged by A. Abbinanti.


all rights reserved



Happy As A Lark Chicago, Illinois

New/Vintage Jamaican Music at 45rpm.

contact / help

Contact Happy As A Lark

Streaming and
Download help

Redeem code

Report this album or account